Regained Opportunity!

June 2, 2011

Well, in a nice piece of news today: it looks like I will get the opportunity to join the RotoHardball staff in a few weeks! I’ll be contributing a link roundup of fantasy baseball content from around the net, kind of doing the news aggregation thing. Couldn’t be luckier than to be working with such a tremendously talented staff at such a great site.

I’ll probably clean up a bit of my work at The Extra Base, and be posting there even more infrequently than I currently do. Writing engagements for RPGFan and RotoHardball should be taking up most of my free writing time, and I’ll probably bump up the BwoL content to match up to my Twitter feed.

Couldn’t be more excited about this opportunity.

Leave a Reply

